An earthly heaven at Marousi!!

Hello guys,

I think that my previous posts were kind of sad and melanholic…So, I decided to talk to you about a cheerful place for your little friend!

I introduce you the Puppies Park. This park  is a new place for  your lovely pets, where they can play,  be trained, swimming and meet new friends. This place was created in order to satisfy the needs of our beloved animals. You don’t have to worry about your dog’s safety since there is always supervision from special trainers who can also give you useful advice for your pet!

The first time I heard about it, I was so excited that I thought I should definitely visit this park,although I don’t have a dog. So, me, my friend Maria and Svoura (her yorkshire) went there to explore this amazing place. I have to say that Puppies Park is an excellent place and dogs seems to have a great time!! I highly recommended it to you!!

http://www.puppiespark.gr

Sorry but it’s in Greek 😦

Leave a Reply

