Adopt Wisely!!

Goodmorning dog lovers,

Please watch this!!!

I started directly with this video, because I don’t have to say anything more than  a picture is a thousand words!  Last night I saw again another abandoned, bleeding puppy, running lost in the streets. How someone can be so irresponsible and cruel?

Before you adopt…THINK!!

Do you have time, place and money to devote on this innocent little life? I f no, DON’T adopt it! Animals are not toys. You play with them and when get bored you throwing them away? Would you do that with your child? I don’t think so!!!

(I don’t have to upload photos..You all have seen these inhuman examples)

Leave a Reply

